General Information:
Mailing Address:
530 Student Activities Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316
Studio Request Line: (734) 763-3500


Programming Inquiries & Feedback: programming AT wcbn DOT org
Music (Tracking or Promotional) Inquires: music AT wcbn DOT org
Management: manager AT wcbn DOT org
Concert Info Listings: concertinfo AT wcbn DOT org
Events Info Listings: eventsinfo AT wcbn DOT org
DJ Training Info: training AT wcbn DOT org


Positions of Power and Influence: manager AT wcbn DOT org, (734) 647-4122
General Manager: Rob Goldey
Assistant General Manager: Cory Levinson
Chief Engineer: Jim Campbell


Programming Department: programming AT wcbn DOT org, (734) 763-3535
Program Director: Kristin Sumrall
Production Director: Alex Belhaj
News Director:
Sports Director: Rushi Vyas
Training Coordinator: Tyler Carr


Music Directors: music AT wcbn DOT org, (734) 763-3501 (Office Hours Mondays 4-6)
WCBN accepts music from any and all musicians willing to send us a hard copy of their album in (preferably) cd or vinyl form. We listen to everything sent to us, and we give everything a chance with our dj's. If your cd is of a specific genre, send it "care of" the jazz director, the hip-hop director, etc. Otherwise, send it simply to: WCBN MUSIC, using the address at the top of this page.
Music Director: James Rocker
Music Director: Aaron Smith
Beatbox Music Director: "Chill" Will Higgs
Jazz Music Director: Jason Voss
Loud Rock Director: Barney Rubble


Publicity and Promotions: pp AT wcbn DOT org
Publicity & Promotions Director: Eleanor Dumouchel


Development: dd AT wcbn DOT org
Development Director: Bennett Stein


Sports Department (734) 647-4128
Sports Director: Rushi Vyas


Radio Programs and On Air Personalities
The Local Music Show [localmusic AT wcbn DOT org]
The Down Home Show [downhomeshow AT gmail DOT com]
"Chill" Will Higgs (Prop Shop)
Sir Kevin Maynard (Cathedral of Fuzz) [sir_lord_maynard AT yahoo DOT com]
Ilan Rosenberg(Jaffa Jive)
Saramin (#1 Lucky Best Show) [saramin AT wcbn DOT org]
Brian Tomsic (Reggae Shows)
Brendt Rioux (The Show and Tell Machine) [info AT showandtellmachine DOT com]
Sean Westergaard (Freeform) [mookietorch AT hotmail DOT com]
Jason Voss (Freeform, etc.)
Yalcin Yanikoglu(Dromedary Express)
Mike Perini (Pandora's Lunchbox) [mperini AT umich DOT edu]


Board of Directors:
Mike Clancy (UM)
Tom Bray (Faculty/Staff)
Sara Grosky (Alumni)
Brian Tomsic (Alumni)
Mike Perini (UM)
Ben Yee (Student)
Jennifer Johnson (Student)
Cory Levinson (Student)
Bennett Stein (Student)
Eleanor Dumouchel (Student)
led by Liz Wason, ex officio