Donate to WCBN!

WCBN’s annual fundraiser is running until February 24th. Your support during these ten days puts new music on the shelf and fixes broken turntables; we need you for our day to day. We ask now that you “resubscribe” to the freeform radio that you love, and support the continued education and cultural enrichment of students at the University of Michigan.

Give us a call or donate online!

$4,610 
$50,000 Goal

El Club, Detroit

Address: 
4114 W Vernor Hwy
Detroit, MI
Events happening here: 
Type Titlesort icon Date and Time
Music The Suffers Sun, 02/17/2019 - 9:00pm
Music Royal Trux, with Wolf Eyes Wed, 02/20/2019 - 8:00pm
Music Miya Folick, with Barrie Sun, 02/24/2019 - 9:00pm
Music Los Wálters, with DOV, and Pablo R. Ruiz Tue, 02/26/2019 - 8:00pm
Music Le Butcherettes Sat, 02/23/2019 - 9:00pm
Music Julia Holter, with Jessica Moss Wed, 02/27/2019 - 8:00pm
Music Gang Of Four Sat, 02/16/2019 - 8:00pm
Music Deerhunter, with Mary Lattimore Tue, 02/19/2019 - 9:00pm
Music David August Fri, 02/15/2019 - 9:00pm
Music Chrome Sparks, with Kalbells Fri, 02/22/2019 - 9:00pm