El Club, Detroit

Address: 
4114 W Vernor Hwy
Detroit, MI
Events happening here: 
Type Titlesort icon Date and Time
Music Yaeji, with Beta Librae, and Ali Berger Tue, 10/30/2018 - 8:00pm
Music This Will Destroy You, with Steve Hauschildt Wed, 10/31/2018 - 8:00pm
Music THE SOUND OF TOMORROW, featuring Esta, Monte Booker, Devin Tracy, and Sahar Habibi Wed, 10/24/2018 - 7:00pm
Music Roky Erickson, with White Mystery, and AM People Tue, 11/06/2018 - 8:00pm
Music Prof, with Mac Irv, Dwynell Roland, and Willie Wonka Tue, 10/23/2018 - 8:00pm
Music Porches, with Girlpool, and Palberta Sun, 10/28/2018 - 8:00pm
Music Pond, with Purr Mon, 10/29/2018 - 8:00pm
Music Low, with In Via Mon, 11/05/2018 - 8:00pm
Music Gus Dapperton, with Beshken Sat, 10/27/2018 - 6:00pm
Music Evidence, and Oddisee Thu, 10/25/2018 - 8:00pm