Give Us Some Money!


WCBN's annual fund drive starts tomorrow, Friday February 8, and that means it is time again for you to mug the little kids on your street and send us the money! To get you all pumped, here are archives of shows I have done during fundraiser.

2012
Friday, February 17. SECOND SHOW OF WCBN 2012 FUNDRAISER. PLAYLIST! This 150 minutes brought in $800.
Friday, February 10. FIRST DAY OF WCBN 2012 FUNDRAISER. PLAYLIST! This 150 minutes brought in $500.

2011
Friday, March 18. Give us your money, 2 More Chuck Berry!
Friday, March 11. Give us your money, 1 Chuck Berry!

2010
Friday, March 19 Listen
Friday, March 12 Listen

2009Friday, March 13 Listen
Friday, March 6 Listen

2008Friday, February 8 Listen
Friday, February 1 Listen

2007Friday, February 16 Listen
Friday, February 9 Listen

Groups: