Michigan Theater

Phone: 
(734) 668-8397
Address: 
603 East Liberty Street
Ann Arbor, MI
Events happening here: 
Type Title Date and Time
Film "Double Indemnity": Fatally Yours Film Noir Series Mon, 09/24/2018 - 7:00pm
Film "Love, Gilda" Tue, 09/25/2018 - 4:15pm
Film "Pick of the Litter" Wed, 09/26/2018 - 4:15pm
Lecture Ariel Waldman: Unexpected Space Exploration (Penny Stamps Lecture) Thu, 09/27/2018 - 5:10pm
Music Laith Al-Saadi, John Sinclair, and Larry McCray Sat, 09/29/2018 - 8:00pm
Lecture Catherine Opie (Penny Stamps Lecture) Wed, 10/03/2018 - 5:30pm
Lecture Emory Douglas (Penny Stamps Lecture) Thu, 10/04/2018 - 5:10pm
Film "The Birds": Movie Night with the Bird Center Sat, 10/06/2018 - 7:30pm
Film "Dragonfly Eyes" Sun, 10/07/2018 - 6:15pm
Film Blue Planet and Planet Earth Production Teams: "Capturing the Wild" (Penny Stamps Lecture) Thu, 10/11/2018 - 5:10pm