Donate to WCBN!

WCBN’s annual fundraiser is running until February 23rd. Your support during these ten days puts new music on the shelf and fixes broken turntables; we need you for our day to day. We ask now that you “resubscribe” to the freeform radio that you love, and support the continued education and cultural enrichment of students at the University of Michigan.

Give us a call or donate online!

$6,877 
$50,000 Goal

WINTER 2020 SPORTS ON-AIR SCHEDULE

Tune in to 88.3fm these days for live coverage of SPORTS by wcbn SPORTS. To listen to our regular schedule visit our stream at the top of this webpage or on our app.  Fri. Feb. 7 - 2-4 pm  Sun. Feb. 9 - 9-11 am  Tue. Feb. 18 - 4-6 pm   Sat. Feb. 29 - 5:30-7:30 pm   Wed. Mar. 11 - 4-6 pm  Fri. Mar. 20 - 4-6 pm  Fri. Mar. 27 - 6-8 pm  Sat. Apr. 4 - 2-4 pm  Wed. Apr. 8 - 4-7 pm  Tue. Apr. 14 - 6-9 pm  Sun. Apr. 26 - 1-4 pm