Zal Gaz Grotto

Phone: 
(734) 663-1202
Address: 
2070 Stadium Boulevard
Ann Arbor, MI
Events happening here: 
Type Title Date and Time
Music Phil Ogilvie's Rhythm Kings
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 .
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Music Paul Keller Orchestra
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Music Paul Klingers Easy Street Band
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Phil Ogilvie's Rhythm Kings Sun, 10/12/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Music Paul Keller Orchestra Mon, 10/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Music Paul Klingers Easy Street Band Tue, 10/14/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Phil Ogilvie's Rhythm Kings Sun, 10/19/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Music Paul Keller Orchestra Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Music Paul Klingers Easy Street Band Tue, 10/21/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Phil Ogilvie's Rhythm Kings Sun, 10/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm