Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 5

Monday, September 7

  • 11:00am - 2:00pm

    North Fest brings together over 500 student organizations and departments for you to explore all your interests and find a group that's right for you.

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Sunday, September 13

  • (Unknown time)

    Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:00 pm

    Friday, September 11, 2015 8:00 pm

    Saturday, September 12, 2015 8:00 pm

    Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:00 pm

    This darkly comic musical, based on the classic New Yorker cartoon-turned-60's TV series, is every father's nightmare.

Wednesday, September 16

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Friday, September 25

Tuesday, September 29

  • Repeats every month until Tue Nov 24 2015 except Fri Sep 25 2015, Sun Oct 25 2015. Also includes Tue Sep 29 2015, Tue Oct 27 2015, Tue Nov 24 2015.
    7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Join us for lively discussions of books by African American Authors. Titles include:

    • August 25: A Piece of Cake by Cupcake Brown
    • Sep 29: After by Marita Golden
    • October 27: The Turner House by Angela Flournoy
    • November 24: Jam on the Vine by LaShonda Barnett

Sunday, October 4

Tuesday, October 27

  • 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Join us for lively discussions of books by African American Authors. Titles include:

    • August 25: A Piece of Cake by Cupcake Brown
    • Sep 29: After by Marita Golden
    • October 27: The Turner House by Angela Flournoy
    • November 24: Jam on the Vine by LaShonda Barnett

Tuesday, November 24

  • 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Join us for lively discussions of books by African American Authors. Titles include:

    • August 25: A Piece of Cake by Cupcake Brown
    • Sep 29: After by Marita Golden
    • October 27: The Turner House by Angela Flournoy
    • November 24: Jam on the Vine by LaShonda Barnett

Add to calendar
Syndicate content