Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30

  • 7:30pm

    Opening night for this play about a Chinese immigrant assaulted in his shoe repair shop and the impact of the event on members of the community—all of whom are played by actor Matthew Webb. Thurs.–Sun. through October 23. More info

  • 8:00pm

    Local actors perform in this enduring play by A.R. Gurney about a 20-year marriage broken up by a stray dog.

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Sunday, October 9

Monday, October 10

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Sunday, October 16

Monday, October 17

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Sunday, October 23

Monday, October 24

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Monday, October 31

Thursday, November 3

  • 5:10pm

    Fred Gelli is co-founder and creative director of Tátil, a strategic consultancy that uses design to create sustainable connections between people and brands, such as Coca-Cola, P&G, Philips, and TIM. Today's topic: "Inspiration from fruit skins."

Friday, November 4

Wednesday, November 9

Thursday, November 10

Monday, November 14

Thursday, November 17

Monday, November 28

Thursday, December 1

Monday, December 12

Monday, December 26

Add to calendar
Syndicate content