Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 23

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Friday, September 2

Friday, September 9

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Thursday, September 15

Friday, September 16

Saturday, September 17

Sunday, September 18

  • 1:00pm - 7:00pm

    Fourth year for this popular festival featuring authentic Slavic foods, ethnic dancing, the Moscow Nights Trio, church tours, and children's activities, Pushkin, pelmeni (pyell-myen'-ee ), onions & onion domes, blini (blee-nee') & balalaikas, shashlik (shash-leek') and Shostakovich, and the difference between shampoo and shampoora. Free on-site parking.

Tuesday, September 20

  • UMMA Apse
    7:00pm

    UM Music students perform works by Roshanne Etezady and Kristin Kuster; considering the feminine in music. In conjunction with an exhibition of work by architect Mira Henry "The View Inside"

Thursday, September 22

Sunday, September 25

  • 12:00pm - 5:00pm

    Tour the charming and historic homes of the Old West Side. Advance tickets are available at Nicola's Books, Downtown Home & Garden, Jefferson Market & Cakery, Norton's Flowers in Ann Arbor, and Washtenaw Dairy. Tour headquarters for day-of-tour sales, restrooms, etc., is St. Paul's Lutheran on W. Liberty. More info

Thursday, September 29

Add to calendar
Syndicate content