Events happening here

Type Title Date and Time
Film "Titicut Follies" Wed, 09/20/2017 - 6:45pm
Film "Get in the Way" Thu, 09/21/2017 - 5:10pm
Theater Angels in America: Part One": University Musical Society Sun, 09/24/2017 - 6:00pm
Lecture Keiji Ashizawa: Penny Stamps Lecture Series Thu, 09/28/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Christo: Penny Stamps Lecture Series Thu, 10/05/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Jennifer Daniel: Penny Stamps Lecture Series Thu, 10/12/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Kiki Smith: Penny Stamps Lecture Series Thu, 10/19/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Morehshin Allahyari: On Digital Colonialism, Re-figuring, and Monstrosity (Penny Stamps Lecture Series) Thu, 11/02/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Art Spiegelman: Comics is the Yiddish of Art (Penny Stamps Lecture Series) Thu, 11/09/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Lucy McRae: The Future of Wellness Thu, 11/16/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Justine Mahoney: Penny Stamps Lecture Series Thu, 11/30/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Buster Simpson: Art Antioxidant Thu, 12/07/2017 - 5:10pm